Support

Home Forums Event Espresso Premium Delete the button "Vollständige Bestätigung ansehen" and the text

Delete the button "Vollständige Bestätigung ansehen" and the text

Posted: March 15, 2019 at 4:48 am


senetics

March 15, 2019 at 4:48 am

We want to delete the button “Vollständige Bestätigung ansehen” and delete the text “Überprüfen Sie Ihre E-Mail mit der Anmeldebestätigung oder klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche „Vollständige Bestätigung ansehen“, um eine detaillierte Beschreibung Ihrer Bestellung und Registrierung herunterzuladen und auszudrucken.”

https://ibb.co/F7cd4Gj

How does it work?


Tony

  • Support Staff

March 15, 2019 at 4:59 am

Hi there,

If you don’t want to use the EE receipts (which is what that button links to), you can remove it by going to:

Event Espresso -> Messages -> Settings

Under the HTML tab, drag the ‘Receipt’ message type to the ‘Inactive message types’ box on the right.

That will remove the button and automatically alter the text so that it no longer mentions it.

The support post ‘Delete the button "Vollständige Bestätigung ansehen" and the text’ is closed to new replies.

Have a question about this support post? Create a new support post in our support forums and include a link to this existing support post so we can help you.

Support forum for Event Espresso 3 and Event Espresso 4.
Documentation for EE3 and EE4
Documentation for Event Espresso 3

Documentation for Event Espresso 4

Status: closed

Updated by  Tony 2 months, 1 week ago ago

Topic Tags

Notifications

This topic is: not resolved
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!