Testimonials & Reviews

Event Espresso provides an amazing, easy to use software that is quite easy to navigate from both the back end and the…

Posted by Monica Catherine Ruechel on Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Monica Catherine Ruechel

Monica Catherine Ruechel

The best thing about EE is the customer support. Any issues, problems or queries are dealt with so quickly and clearly. Highly recommend!

Posted by Scarlett Nymph on Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Scarlett Nymph

Scarlett Nymph

Tried a few other event plugins, none of the ones I tried comes even close to how Eventespresso handles it. Very knowledgeable and efficient in handling customer support. Highly recommended!

Posted by Cordon Lam on Saturday, April 22, 2017

Cordon Lam

Cordon Lam

Excellent product and excellent customer service! An win all around…and I've tried many solutions that are out there. This is definitely the best in it's class.

Posted by Samantha Davis on lunes, 8 de mayo de 2017

Samantha Davis

Samantha Davis

Brilliant product. We only organise one event every 18 months, but I love this plugin and would recommend it to anyone that wants to run an event management website.

Posted by Andi Morton on martes, 9 de mayo de 2017

Andi Morton

Andi Morton

I have been using Event Espresso on my website 9energies for the last 4 years. I also worked as a developer and used it…

Posted by Susan Fisher on martes, 23 de mayo de 2017

Susan Fisher

Susan Fisher

We've used Event Espresso for years now with one of our clients, and now we're going to use it for a second client. It's easy to use and works great!

Posted by Roberta Barnes Biese on miércoles, 24 de mayo de 2017

Roberta Biese

Roberta Biese

Excellent set of plugins that can be adapted for many types of events and classes. We have been using this for about 2…

Posted by Jono Egg on lunes, 5 de junio de 2017

Jonathan Biggs

Jonathan Biggs

Awesome plugin with awesome support! I am so happy that we choose event espresso to manage our events. Thanks Lorenzo for being so helpful and always super quick to respond 🙂

Posted by Filip Cederholm on miércoles, 7 de junio de 2017

Filip Cederholm

Filip Cederholm

I give workshops on flowerarangements in Amsterdam. Event espresso works great and saves me lots of time. I no longer need to snd e-mails or invoices.

Posted by Dennis Lanzaat on Thursday, June 15, 2017

Dennis Lanzaat

Dennis Lanzaat

Great plugin and great support team that really helps you make the most out of the plugin. There are some other event…

Posted by Oren Cahanovitc on Monday, June 12, 2017

Oren Cahanovitc

Oren Cahanovitc

Great Plugin, does all we need and more. Great basics plus a couple of add-ons and we were up and running in no time. We've been using it for our site classes for several years and we love it.

Posted by Janet Edkins on Monday, June 12, 2017

Janet Edkins

Janet Edkins

Great product, and great customer service! Thank you!

Publicado por Lisa Gray em Segunda, 27 de março de 2017

Lisa Gray

Lisa Gray

5 stars! Event Espresso 4 is very thoughtfully-designed software. There is continual development and improvement. New…

Posted by Gilda Taffet on Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Gilda Taffet

Gilda Taffet
https://soilborn.org/

The value the plugin and the add-ons we ended up using has provided is much, much higher than the cost, and the support I’ve received is first rate. I can’t recommend EE highly enough.

Adam Tervort

Adam Tervort
Genealogy KC

It is a very, very slick plugin. It’s one of those plugins where you install it, change a couple of settings, and boom you’re selling tickets.

Brad Williams, WebDevStudios

Brad Williams, WebDevStudios
WebDevStudios

Thanks to you and the rest of the team for Event Espresso — Every time I get a signup for an event, I think about how much time EE saves me — and signups happen while I’m out on the water teaching kayaking, not answering the phone. 🙂

Tue Brems Olesen

Tue Brems Olesen
OnAdventure

I have to say that it has been the right choice for me…I’ve been extremely pleased with the way my site is working.

Robin

Robin
RobinTime

These guys are right on any problem or issue or even general questions. You can’t really put a value high enough on the kind of support these guys offer.

Mark Wigston

Mark Wigston
Muskoka Graphics

Over the next 5-6 years we should be able to claim that we saved the company over $100,000 – Thanks Event Espresso!

My business growth has been amazing. I started with one paint studio in April 2012 (the first independent BYOB paint studio in PA) and didn’t actually turn a profit that first year. Early 2013 I leased an adjoining suite in my complex, allowing me to host 2 parties at the same time. In November 2013 I found another space to lease in a nearby town, which included a main studio and a smaller party room. Then in December 2014 we began our mobile paint party unit, where we bring the party to our customers in their home, business or any venue they secure.
Basically, what this means is that in 3 years I went from running up to 7 parties per weekend (Fri. night – Sun. night) to running up to 33 parties per weekend. My sales for 2014 were $540,000+. It boggles my mind sometimes. I don’t know how I would possibly keep this all straight without my Event Espresso registration system which allows my guests to register and pay online, and keeps track of everything for me.

We’ve reviewed all event plugins for WordPress and Event Espresso is the best! It has saved our customers tens of thousands of dollars in developmental costs, is easy to use and the support staff is on top of things!

David Tanguay

David Tanguay
Interactive Online

I have been using Event Espresso to run my festival and have been very happy with how it has worked out. They have provided tremendous support and their iPhone app is amazing and easy to use. I suggest using it for your event.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
[gravityform id=81 title=false description=false ajax=true]
  • Would you like to join our newsletter?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
[gravityform id=80 title=false description=false ajax=false]
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.