Support

Home Forums Event Espresso Premium 403 Error?

403 Error?

Posted: April 29, 2014 at 7:37 pm

Samuel Foran

April 29, 2014 at 7:37 pm

At the end of my string here, about to snap!

Contacted host support many times, they say there’s nothing they can do.

WP is configed really simply and seems to be working, very minimal plugins.

When I go to this URL it mostly works, http://pollinationproject.org/shop/events/restoration-agriculture-with-mark-shepard/

But when I try to check out, it gives a 403 error?

http://pollinationproject.org/shop/events/restoration-agriculture-with-mark-shepard/?ee=process_ticket_selections

Running latest EE (4.2.3)

Can anyone identify any error going on here? I could provide some login details possibly.

Appreciate any help, I’m still new to EE!

Samuel Foran

April 29, 2014 at 7:45 pm

Found these in error log – is this a help?

<code>
[30-Apr-2014 01:25:35 UTC] PHP Warning:  require_once(/xxxxxx/pollinationproject.org/shop/content/plugins/event-espresso-core-reg/shortcodes/EES_Shortcode.shortcode.php) [&lt;a href=&#039;function.require-once&#039;&gt;function.require-once&lt;/a&gt;]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /xxxxxx/pollinationproject.org/shop/content/plugins/event-espresso-core-reg/core/EE_Config.core.php on line 381
[30-Apr-2014 01:25:35 UTC] PHP Fatal error:  require_once() [&lt;a href=&#039;function.require&#039;&gt;function.require&lt;/a&gt;]: Failed opening required &#039;/xxxxxx/pollinationproject.org/shop/content/plugins/event-espresso-core-reg/shortcodes/EES_Shortcode.shortcode.php&#039; (include_path=&#039;.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php&#039;) in /xxxxxx/pollinationproject.org/shop/content/plugins/event-espresso-core-reg/core/EE_Config.core.php on line 381</code>

Josh

• Support Staff

April 29, 2014 at 9:20 pm

Hi Samuel,