Support

Home Forums WP User Integration Reset All Users

Reset All Users

Posted: March 8, 2018 at 8:23 am


Dan Newland

March 8, 2018 at 8:23 am

Hi. We have a yearly event where users come out to register, but then forget their credentials by the next year. Our coordinator would like me to simply delete all the users in the system so that people need to register fresh each year. Can I simply delete all of the WP users? or what is the proper process for this? I don’t necessarily want to reset the entire Event Espresso system, but we can if needed.


Josh

  • Support Staff

March 8, 2018 at 9:09 am

Hi Dan,

You could delete the WP Users by using the delete link on the WP > Users page. Or, you could deactivate the WP User Integration add-on and there will be no need for WP User credentials in order to register for the event.

The support post ‘Reset All Users’ is closed to new replies.

Have a question about this support post? Create a new support post in our support forums and include a link to this existing support post so we can help you.

Support forum for the WP User integration.
Documentation for WP User Integration
http://eventespresso.com/wiki/wp-user-integration/

Status: closed

Updated by  Josh 3 months, 2 weeks ago ago

Topic Tags

Notifications

This topic is: not resolved
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!