Support

Home Forums Event Espresso Premium Accidental delete of EE before new upgrade was downloaded

Accidental delete of EE before new upgrade was downloaded

Posted: September 27, 2012 at 2:36 pm


Shannon Schweigert

September 27, 2012 at 2:36 pm

We accidentally deleted the most recent EE before we completed the new upgrade . . . what can we do to get the link to EE back in wordpress?


Jonathan Wilson

September 27, 2012 at 6:44 pm

Hi Shannon,

If you don’t have a backup that you can restore from, then you should just install the latest version of EE and activate it. Everything should be there, unless you had template files that were customized and not moved to the uploads/espresso/templates directory.

The support post ‘Accidental delete of EE before new upgrade was downloaded’ is closed to new replies.

Have a question about this support post? Create a new support post in our support forums and include a link to this existing support post so we can help you.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!